Area 42 Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Clicking on the position name will display the full position description in a new window.

Clicking on the trusted servant name will bring up your local email client with the address pre-filled.

Area World Service Committee

  • Officers
Area ChairpersonMargie S.
Area DelegateAnu B.
Area Alternate DelegateMike B.
Area SecretaryDonna P.
Area TreasurerDave E.
  • Coordinators
Group RecordsDeborah H.
LiteratureTamara S.
Alateen Connie C.
Area Alateen Process PersonJon G.
Public OutreachCarol L.
Area Email Administrator – Hayes R.
Website Hannah P.
ArchivistAnne E.
Convention Chair –
Spanish LiaisonCarmen

District Representatives

District 1 – Linda G.
District 3 – Susan B.
District 4 – Donna M.
District 5 – Muriel R.
District 6 – Aileen W-K.
District 8 – Brenda Sue D.
District 9 – Barbara T.
District 10 – Andrea T.

Past Delegates

Delegate 35 – Joan D.
Delegate 41 – Edith T.
Delegate 44 – Paula B.
Delegate 47 – Paula M.
Delegate 50 – Patsy A.
       Delegate 56 – Valentina H.
Please update your bookmarks if you have bookmarked any pages of this site.