Area 42 Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Clicking on the position name will display the full position description in a new window.

Clicking on the trusted servant name will bring up your local email client with the address pre-filled.

Area World Service Committee

  • Officers
Area Chairperson – Anu B.                   chairperson@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Delegate – Aileen W-M.               areadelegate@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Alternate Delegate – Barbara T.    altdelegate@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Secretary – Donna M.                   secretary@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Treasurer – Charlie I.                    treasurer@ncbermudaafg.org
  • Coordinators
Group Records – Margie S.                     grouprecordscoordinator@ncbermudaafg.org
Literature – Mike B.                                 literature@ncbermudaafg.org
Alateen – Pamela Y.                                 alateen@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Alateen Process Person -Pamela Y..alateenprocessperson@ncbermudaafg.org
Public Outreach – Vacant                         publicoutreach@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Email Administrator – Hayes R.  admin@ncbermudaafg.org
Website – Stephanie H.                            websitecoordinator@ncbermudaafg.org
Archivist –        Anne E.                           archives@ncbermudaafg.org
Convention Chair – Jon G.                       convention@ncbermudaafg.org
Spanish Liaison – Carmen M.                  spanishliaison@ncbermudaafg.org
 

 District Representatives (click for position description)

       Please note: Districts 5 is using their gmail account for email.

District 1 – Melissa (Missy) H.     district1dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 3 – Valerie N.                   district3dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 4 – Lisa H.                       district4dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 5 – Vita P.                        district5dr@gmail.com
District 6 – Lyria B.                     district6dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 7 – vacant                        district7dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 8 – Connie J.                   district8dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 9 – Paula B.                     district9dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 10 – Vacant                     district10dr@ncbermudaafg.org
 

Past Delegates

Delegate 35 – Joan D.         delegate35@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 41 – Edith T.         delegate41@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 44 – Paula B.        delegate44@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 47 – Paula M.       delegate47@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 50 – Patsy A.        ncbdadelegate50@ncbermudaafg.org
       Delegate 56 – Valentina H.  delegate56@ncbermudaafg.org
       Delegate 56 – Deborah H.   dhenley426@gmail.com
       Delegate 59 – Anu B.          delegate59@ncbermudaafg.org