Area 42 Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Clicking on the position name will display the full position description in a new window.

Clicking on the trusted servant name will bring up your local email client with the address pre-filled.

Area World Service Committee

  • Officers
Area Chairperson – Anu B.                  chairperson@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Delegate – Aileen W-M.              areadelegate@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Alternate Delegate – Barbara T.  altdelegate@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Secretary – Donna M.                  secretary@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Treasurer – Charlie I.                    treasurer@ncbermudaafg.org
  • Coordinators
Group Records – Margie S.                  grouprecordscoordinator@ncbermudaafg.org
Literature – Jean W.                              literature@ncbermudaafg.org
Alateen – Pamela Y.                              alateen@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Alateen Process Person – Andrea T. alateenprocessperson@ncbermudaafg.org
Public Outreach – Vacant                      publicoutreach@ncbermudaafg.org
Area Email Administrator – Hayes R.   admin@ncbermudaafg.org
Website – Stephanie H.                         websitecoordinator@ncbermudaafg.org
Archivist –        Anne E.                          archives@ncbermudaafg.org
Convention Chair – Tracey D.                convention@ncbermudaafg.org
Spanish Liaison – Carmen M.                spanishliaison@ncbermudaafg.org
 

 District Representatives (click for position description)

       Please note: Districts 5,6, are using their gmail account for email.

District 1 – Melissa (Missy) H.   district1dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 3 – Valerie N.                district3dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 4 – Lisa H.                     district4dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 5 – Vita Pastorini.          district5dr@gmail.com
District 6 – Lyria B.                    district6dr@gmail.com
District 7 – Melody M.              district7dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 8 – Connie J.                district8dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 9 – Paula B.                  district9dr@ncbermudaafg.org
District 10 – Antoinette T.        district10dr@ncbermudaafg.org
 

Past Delegates

Delegate 35 – Joan D.       delegate35@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 41 – Edith T.       delegate41@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 44 – Paula B.       delegate44@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 47 – Paula M.      delegate47@ncbermudaafg.org
Delegate 50 – Patsy A.       ncbdadelegate50@ncbermudaafg.org
       Delegate 56 – Valentina H. delegate56@ncbermudaafg.org
       Delegate 59 – Anu B.          delegate59@ncbermudaafg.org